Flickering 3D attempt 2

My second attempt in a project I am doing on at the moment. My first time shooting with the basic rig I built to use for this project. See this post for details( https://danrichc.wordpress.com/2013/10/27/camera-mount-rig/). I think with the advance of the rig I was able to keep both cameras consistently steady which has greatly improved the flow of the stills. Being able to focus on two cameras on a subject and be able to operate both cameras at the same time has greatly improved ease and quality of the shots I got. Although the end goal isn’t really there yet, the 3D look isn’t really there and I think I need more frames in each clip and a faster transition. I have 13 other clips around the same length which I will post soon they are currently being put together.
-Dan

Leave a Reply

