Location Tests for Dream Project

Dream Project Location Tests 2Dream Project Location Tests 3Dream Project Location Tests 4Dream Project Location Tests 6Dream Project Location Tests 7Dream Project Location Tests 5
Dream Project Location Tests 8Dream Project Location Tests 9Dream Project Location Tests 10Dream Project Location Tests 11Dream Project Location Tests 12Dream Project Location Tests 13
Dream Project Location Tests 14Dream Project Location Tests 15Dream Project Location Tests 16Dream Project Location Tests 17Dream Project Location Tests 18Dream Project Location Tests 19
Dream Project Location Tests 20Dream Project Location Tests 21Dream Project Location Tests 22

Location, a set on Flickr.

A few shots from a shoot I did weekend looking for the right location for my camera obscura/3D shift project which is based around a dream. This forest will be the location for the shoot because I really like the atmosphere and think it gives the right vibe for what I am looking for. It is shot in the grounds for Tyntesfield which is quite close to my house and has lots of woods and forests that I thought would be perfect for this shoot. You may remember I actually attempted to use the Tytesfield house as one of my camera obscura locations although I was not able to in the end.

Leave a Reply

